Last month, the Foo Fighters revealed they were transforming into their alter-ego Bee Gees tribute band – Dee Gees – for a special Record Store Day release, called Hail Satin.

The disco-inspired 10-track LP features one side of Bee Gees covers:

1 You Should Be Dancing

2 Night Fever

3 Tragedy

4 Shadow Dancing

5 More Than A Woman


…while the other comprises live studio versions of Medicine at Midnight songs:

6 Making A Fire

7 Shame Shame

8 Waiting On A War

9 No Son Of Mine

10 Cloudspotter


To get fans excited, the Dee Gees shared a video for “You Should Be Dancing.”

Hail Satin comes out on Record Store Day, July 17

Want more? Listen to this best bit from Jonesy & Amanda!