Rock gods the Foo Fighters have a new 10-track release… as their Bee Gees tribute band, The Dee Gees.

The disco-inspired album – Hail Satin – will drop as Record Store Day exclusive vinyl next month, July 17.

A tweet gave us a groovy taste of their alter-ego sound…

The track list features four Bee Gees covers, an Andy Gibb cover as well as five live tracks from Medicine at Midnight.

1 You Should Be Dancing


2 Night Fever

3 Tragedy

4 Shadow Dancing

5 More Than A Woman

6 Making A Fire

7 Shame Shame


8 Waiting On A War

9 No Son Of Mine

10 Cloudspotter

Want more? Listen to this best bit from Jonesy & Amanda!