Anthony Koletti, the husband of Australian con woman Melissa Caddick, is releasing an album entitled ‘Raid’. 

The album kicks off with Introduction with Anthony saying: “November 11, 2020, 5am. This is a true account of what happened on the day of the raid. Parental guidance is recommended.”

It is then followed by knocking sounds representing police arriving at the Dover Heights home.

Hear the songs here:

The tracks include:

  1. Introduction
  2. Good Morning
  3. No Rights
  4. Privacy Zero
  5. Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
  6. Bragging
  7. Improver, Cruel And Inhuman
  8. Turn Your Bodycam Off
  9. Above The Law
  10. Ten Minutes Too Late
  11. Melissa Is Missing
  12. Outdroduction
Want more? Listen to this best bit from Jonesy & Amanda!