CONNECT WITH US

SITE SEARCH


  • Rapping with Mouncey - Kanye West


  • Andrew Rochford - I Feel Like Mammoth Tonight!


  • Kim Kardashian West - Denim And A Lacy Bra


  • Fred Willard Does Something With His Hands


  • James Reyne & The Best Way To Do Australian Rap


  • Guy Pearce On Being An Extra In Neighbours


  • Megan Fox & Will Arnett Ask About J&A's Relationship

Jonesy & Amanda - Based On A True Story 








Podcasts Facebook Twitter Instagram Email Mobile App iHeartRadio

Call Jonesy & Amanda on 13 WSFM (9736)
Advertisement

Email us

Call us on

13 WSFM

Latest audio from Jonesy & Amanda in The Morning

Rapping with Mouncey - Kanye West

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

With Kanye & Kim in town Amanda thought she'd check out their collaboration...

More

Andrew Rochford - I Feel Like Mammoth Tonight!

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Plus the dumbest diet you've done

More

Kim Kardashian West - Denim And A Lacy Bra

Monday, September 15, 2014

Plus Katherine Kelly Lang with Glitter & Glue

More

Fred Willard Does Something With His Hands

Friday, September 12, 2014

Plus we look back at what we did this week in Jimbo's Jibba Jabba

More

James Reyne & The Best Way To Do Australian Rap

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Plus Thermomix Controversy

More

Guy Pearce On Being An Extra In Neighbours

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Plus Julia Morris & learning to kiss

More

Megan Fox & Will Arnett Ask About J&A's Relationship

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

Plus we want to know your unfortunate baby names

More

Rapping with Mouncey - Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

A rap song about buying clothes from the American equivalent of Vinnies???

More

What Did Big Brother Give Sonia Kruger For Her Baby?

Monday, September 08, 2014

Plus Dolph Lundgren

More

Patricia Arquette tells us about her ground breaking new movie

Friday, September 05, 2014

Plus the Crazy Bull Miguel Maestre drops in, and we pay tribute to Joan Rivers.

More

Rod Stewart's Staying At Amanda's?

Thursday, September 04, 2014

Plus William Shatner & Blake from The Bachelor

More

Kitty Flanagan Doesn't Know Who She Is

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Plus Matt Moran drops by

More

Rove & Smiley Faced Poo Emoji's

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Plus Andrew Mercado on Joan Rivers condition

More

Redfoo Comes Home To Smokey Robinson

Monday, September 01, 2014

Plus Darren Palmer

More

Rapping with Mouncey - 2 Chainz

Monday, September 01, 2014

This week's songs about having a plan B if being a rap star doesn't work out......

More

Jimmy Barnes - Bacon & Eggs On Your Forehead

Friday, August 29, 2014

Plus Chris Bath & Jimbo's Jibba Jabba

More

Jackie Weaver's Connection To Obama

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Plus Unexpected Nudity

More

Commando No Longer Goes Commando!

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Plus Adam Lambert

More

Chris Hadfield - Don't Go To Space For The Food

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Plus Andrew Mercado's TV Wrap

More

Shannon Noll & Amanda's Wild Dancing

Monday, August 25, 2014

Plus Swimming Superstar Cameron McEvoy

More

Barry Dubois On Daffodil Day & Raising Money

Friday, August 22, 2014

Plus Jimbo's Jibba Jabba

More

Craig Lowndes Comes From Behind

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Plus Amanda does the Ice Bucket Challenge

More

EXCLUSIVE: Lady Gaga Speaks with Jonesy & Amanda

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

The pop star talks about singing with Tony Bennett, wearing onesie's and Jonesy's dancing style!

More

Can Joel Edgerton Lie?

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Plus our EXCLUSIVE chat with Lady Gaga & comedian Tom Ballard

More

Todd Sampson, Bunsen Burners & Dissecting Frogs

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Plus Jonesy's Big Fact

More