CONNECT WITH US

SITE SEARCH


  • Lynne McGranger Talks Dancing With The Dancing With The Stars


  • We Welcome Mark Ferguson To The Show


  • Josh Lawson & Eye Licking


  • Blake The Bachelor & His Dulcet Tones


  • Should Dan MacPherson Fear For His Life


  • Andrew Rochford - I Feel Like Mammoth Tonight!


  • Kim Kardashian West - Denim And A Lacy Bra

Advertisement

Listen

Lynne McGranger Talks Dancing With The Dancing With The Stars

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Plus Mark Ferguson's Mailbox

More

We Welcome Mark Ferguson To The Show

Monday, 29 September 2014

Plus Superintendent Jim Keogh from Gold Coast Cops

More

Josh Lawson & Eye Licking

Friday, 19 September 2014

Plus we farewell our newsreader Sarah & Jimbo's Jibba Jabba

More

Blake The Bachelor & His Dulcet Tones

Thursday, 18 September 2014

Plus Denzel Washington & His Eye Bulge

More

Should Dan MacPherson Fear For His Life

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Plus Dicko & Touchdowns

More

Andrew Rochford - I Feel Like Mammoth Tonight!

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Plus the dumbest diet you've done

More

Kim Kardashian West - Denim And A Lacy Bra

Monday, 15 September 2014

Plus Katherine Kelly Lang with Glitter & Glue

More

Fred Willard Does Something With His Hands

Friday, 12 September 2014

Plus we look back at what we did this week in Jimbo's Jibba Jabba

More

James Reyne & The Best Way To Do Australian Rap

Thursday, 11 September 2014

Plus Thermomix Controversy

More

Guy Pearce On Being An Extra In Neighbours

Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Plus Julia Morris & learning to kiss

More

Megan Fox & Will Arnett Ask About J&A's Relationship

Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Plus we want to know your unfortunate baby names

More

What Did Big Brother Give Sonia Kruger For Her Baby?

Monday, 8 September 2014

Plus Dolph Lundgren

More

Patricia Arquette tells us about her ground breaking new movie

Friday, 5 September 2014

Plus the Crazy Bull Miguel Maestre drops in, and we pay tribute to Joan Rivers.

More

Rod Stewart's Staying At Amanda's?

Thursday, 4 September 2014

Plus William Shatner & Blake from The Bachelor

More

Kitty Flanagan Doesn't Know Who She Is

Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Plus Matt Moran drops by

More

Rove & Smiley Faced Poo Emoji's

Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Plus Andrew Mercado on Joan Rivers condition

More

Redfoo Comes Home To Smokey Robinson

Monday, 1 September 2014

Plus Darren Palmer

More

Jimmy Barnes - Bacon & Eggs On Your Forehead

Friday, 29 August 2014

Plus Chris Bath & Jimbo's Jibba Jabba

More

Jackie Weaver's Connection To Obama

Thursday, 28 August 2014

Plus Unexpected Nudity

More

Commando No Longer Goes Commando!

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Plus Adam Lambert

More

Chris Hadfield - Don't Go To Space For The Food

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Plus Andrew Mercado's TV Wrap

More

Shannon Noll & Amanda's Wild Dancing

Monday, 25 August 2014

Plus Swimming Superstar Cameron McEvoy

More

Barry Dubois On Daffodil Day & Raising Money

Friday, 22 August 2014

Plus Jimbo's Jibba Jabba

More

Craig Lowndes Comes From Behind

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Plus Amanda does the Ice Bucket Challenge

More

Can Joel Edgerton Lie?

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Plus our EXCLUSIVE chat with Lady Gaga & comedian Tom Ballard

More

Todd Sampson, Bunsen Burners & Dissecting Frogs

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Plus Jonesy's Big Fact

More

Chris & Jenna From The Block & The Mooses Behind

Sunday, 17 August 2014

Plus Linda Gray & Patrick Duffy - Who shot JR?

More

Adam Savage From Mythbusters Talks Like This In Real Life

Friday, 15 August 2014

Plus Matt Burke on the Bledisloe Cup

More

Guy Sebastian Played For Who Privately?

Thursday, 14 August 2014

Plus Rhys Darby

More

Rob Sitch - "The Audio Never Works"

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Plus Kathy Lette tell us about her connection to George Clooney

More
Advertisement